Where have I been?

I haven’t posted in so long. Student life is getting the best of me, with my evenings either being spent working for actual money or working on essays and revision. 

I now have a month off which I want to use wisely, I want to get back on track with posting on here as I am missing it and also have a little break hopefully in another country.

Where would people recommend to travel to at this time of year? I was thinking just one of the Canary Islands due to the all year round warmth however I’ve already been to all of them and I always like to explore somewhere new. 

4 thoughts on “Where have I been?

Leave a Reply

