Corfu

Summer 2015 I travelled to the island of Corfu for ten days in the sun. We stayed in the Corfu Holiday Palace with its own private beach and a short taxi ride away from Corfu Town. Whilst here the temperature varied from 34-40 degrees, giving me that much wanted tan. Here are some of my favourite pictures from the trip. 


Really wishing I was back here right now. 

I know I haven’t captioned any of the pictures, but feel free to leave a comment asking questions about what’s going on in them 🙂 

P.S. Can you tell from my posts I have a slight obsession with Greece yet?

Leave a Reply

